Officers

President 
Tom Edwards, (term expires 2019)
82 Orchard Street
Franklin, NH 03235
Pond: 313 Clough Pond Road, Loudon, NH
(603) 722-0122
tom.edwards@cloughpondnh.org
Treasurer 
Barri-Lynn Medeiros (term expires 2019) 

100 Berry Road 
Loudon, NH 03307
(603) 783-9215 
blmedeiros4@gmail.com 
Secretary 
Deb Lincoln (term expires 2019)

12 Coburn Hill Road
Danville, NH 03819
Pond: 32 Berry Road, Loudon, NH 
(603) 642-6623 
dclincoln@comcast.net 


Board of Directors 

José Cambrils (term expires 2020)
83 Berry Road
Loudon, NH 03307
(603) 731-8287 
dudleybaker@comcast.net 
George Hayden (term expires 2020) 
3 Russet Lane
Lynnfield, MA 01940
Pond: 265 Clough Pond Road, Loudon, NH 
(781) 334-6903 
ghayden265@gmail.com 

Perry Hayden (term expires 2019)
3 Russet Lane
Lynnfield, MA 01940
Pond: 265 Clough Pond Road, Loudon, NH 
(781) 334-6903 
hayden1987@gmail.com 

George Page (term expires 2019) 
140 Berry Road
Loudon, NH 03307
(603) 783-3335 
looneyshome@comcast.net 

Bill Andrus (term expires 2019)
110 Berry Road
Loudon, NH 03307
(603) 459-8089
bill.andrus@comcast.net

Denise Andrus (term expires 2019)
110 Berry Road
Loudon, NH 03307
(603) 459-8089

Liaison to Loudon Conservation Commission 

Polly Touzin 
57 Berry Road
Loudon, NH 03307
(603) 783-5942 


Programs and Projects

Lake Host Program 

Point Persons 

Perry Hayden - Primary
3 Russet Lane
Lynnfield, MA 01940
Pond: 265 Clough Pond Road, Loudon, NH 
(781) 334-6903 
hayden1987@gmail.com 

Denise Andrus - Secondary
110 Berry Road, Loudon, NH
(603) 459-8089
denise.andrus@comcast.net

Volunteer Lake Assessment Program 

Deb Lincoln 

12 Coburn Hill Road
Danville, NH 03819
Pond: 32 Berry Road, Loudon, NH
(603) 642-6623 
dclincoln@comcast.net 



Comments